STINK
US | Jeff Baron | jeff.baron@stink.co
France | Greg Panteix | greg.panteix@stink.co
Germany | Martina Luelsdorf | martina.luelsdorf@stink.co
China | Katherine Lee | katherine@stink.asia
Brazil | Guilherme Passos | guilherme.passos@stinkfilms.com
Russia | Olga Kulikova | olga.kulikova@stink.co

CAVIAR
Belgium | Eva Van Riet | eva.vanriet@caviar.tv
Netherlands | Ilse Joye | ilse.joye@caviar.tv
Spain | Alfonso Cazalilla | alfonso@caviar.tv

Samen Director